A New Beginning

For a while now, I’ve been needing a new beginning in my life. I know I want to be a published author. I know I enjoy making art. I, like many others, struggle just to survive day to day. I’m often scared, worried, and feel somehow not good enough.

No more. I resolved that this year, I will put myself out there and give it my all. This is me doing exactly that.

Watch this space, because things are going to get interesting. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

