Lover’s Inferno – Published!

I did it! Lover’s Inferno is now In Review on Amazon.com.

With the help of this website: http://agentquery.com/how_to_create_epub_file.aspx and Calibre software, I went through the steps to converting this story into an epub and then submitted it on Amazon Kindle Direct.

I can’t believe it took me so long to just do this. I feel so accomplished and happy, like a big weight has been lifted from me. Now, I am officially an Indie Author. I sat on that story for years, and for what? I don’t know. Fear?

Now, I’ll just continue stories that are unfinished and finish them. Then they will join, one by one, Lover’s Inferno. ๐Ÿ˜€ Where’s some wine when I need it?

Leave a Reply

