A Theme For Every Day?

I’m considering making this blog more interesting. I know, I know. It needs to be more interesting either way. No one really cares much about a writer’s journey, word counts, etc. except for the one writing about it.

I’m considering a theme for every day. What are some themes you’re interested in reading about? So far, I know that one day will be dedicated to all things related to zombies, apocalypses, and survival. Another day will be dedicated to everything related to the supernatural, paranormal, fantasy, cryptozoology, whatever you want to call it. I’ve always been into weird stuff, so I might as well indulge in it and give people something to read about. 🙂

Let me know what you’re interested in and I will consider it as a Theme Day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

