And The Work Continues!

I took a little break for a few days. With writing, I suppose this isn’t such a big deal but I ended up feeling very disappointed in myself for starting Mist so passionately and then essentially burning out for a tiny bit. The point, however, is not whether I – or anyone – stop for a little while but whether we eventually get back on with it and how soon.

It’s a good thing that I’m continuing it again so soon.

So I have a few questions for all of you. What is it that you do, that you feel is your Life’s Work? Do you ever feel like something is wrong with you if you stop for a little while? Why do you stop, and how long does it take you to start again? Last but not least… Why do any of us do what it is we do? ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

