The Quest of Glitter Pass & Other Things

Today has been a very hilarious day for a few people, I’m sure. Ksenia Anske (@kseniaanske) started a dialogue that Floyd Tangerine (@FloydTangerine) and I quickly picked up on. From there, it turned into Something Else. The tweet log is extremely long, but if Ksenia doesn’t do it first, I will copy it all down for you to read. If I say so myself, it’s a hilarious gem of a thing and I can’t wait to continue it. It’s incredible fun.

Meanwhile, serious writing has slowed down considerably. I have a slight clue in my head where I want Mist to end but getting there is a challenge. I’ve come to the realization that I need to work on an outline and some character development sheets. I will also make some photomanipulations of how I see the characters sooner or later, and link to them on this blog. I can sense that a lot of interesting things will go into this book, and I can’t wait to get it all out there for you to read. The plan is to have the first draft finished by the beginning of April. If I get my way, that will be the case!

Now, my dear readers, comes the question portion of this post. Have you ever participated in a sudden round-robin story on Twitter or any other social media website? Do you role play? What sort of activities do you enjoy? Are you interested in any possibility that The Quest of Glitter Pass might become an ongoing thing? Do you want “in” on it? Please comment below and let’s start a dialogue. šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “The Quest of Glitter Pass & Other Things

Leave a Reply

